Pink CD: Try This

Pink CD Try This 2003Das P!nk Album Try This erschien 2003 bei Arista USA (Sony BMG).

Die Titel:

1. Trouble Songtext | Video
2. God Is A DJ Songtext | Video
3. The Last To Know Songtext | Video
4. Tonight’s The Night Songtext
5. Catch Me While I’m Sleeping Songtext
6. Oh My God Songtext | Video
7. Save My Life Songtext
8. Waiting For Love Songtext
9. Unwind Songtext | Video
10. Love Song Songtext | Video
11. Try Too Hard Songtext
12. Walk Away Songtext
13. Humble Neighbourhood Songtext
14. Feel Good Time Songtext | Video

Hier eine Übersicht aller Pinks CDs bei

2 Responses to Pink CD: Try This

Schreibe einen Kommentar

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.